Booking Information:

John Kelly | 717-979-2904

 

john@johnkellyguitar.com

 

Please check out Dovetail's Page. 

 

You've arrived at the home of the Kellys' musical adventures.  Here you will find news, photos, lyrics and backstories on the songs from John's CD, and more. 

 

 

Welcome To Our Web Site!

Friday. January 30: Glen Rock Mill Inn | Dovetail

 

Wednesday. February 4: John Co-host open Mic at Big Woody's 7-11

 

Friday. Feb 6: St. Catherine Laboure Mardi Gras 7-10 | The Kellys with special guest, Vince Patti.

 

Wednesday. Feb. 18 | John Solo at Nicks 114, New Cumberland 7:30 - 10:30

 

Sat. March 14: Vineyard at Hershey St. Patrick's  Celebration | Dovetail 4:30-7:30

 

Wednesday. March. 18 | John Solo at Nicks 114, New Cumberland 7:30 - 10:30

Friday. March 27: Armstrong Vineyard | Dovetail 7-9

 

Friday: April 17 Glen Rock Mill Inn

 

Saturday, Aril 18: Shippenplace Hotel - University Grille | Dovetail 7-10

 

Sunday, May 3: Armstrong Vineyard and Winery Spring Fest | Dovetail 2-5

 

Saturday, May 9: Spring Gate Winery | Dovetail TimeTBA

 

Friday, May 15: The Vineyard and Wnery at Hershey - The Kellys 7-10

 

Monday, May 25: Spring Gate Winery | Dovetail TBA

 

Saturday, May 30: Snitz Creek Brewery, Lebanon | Dovetail 8-11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMING UP

"Dear John & Joreen,

Thank you again for performing at our annual awards ceremony for the PA Department of Community and Economic Development.  Our attendees enjoyed your music and told me so on multiple occasions.  Your song selection was spot on and you fit right in with the schedule of the event.  Thank you also for the use of your PA system for the presentation.  We couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable evening."

 

Sean

 

"Dear John,

Wanted to let you know you did a great job with the music for my husbands party at Armstrong  Valley Winery.  Everyone loved the music selections & recognized the songs (also got a lot of comments on the lower volume).  I do appreciate your willingness to work with me on the song choices.

The party was a huge success, my husband was very surprised & refers to it as the best party ever."

 

Thanks again,

Sandy